Darts come to Leeds!

Betway Premier League Darts returns to first direct arena in February, bringing some of the worlds best players to Leeds. The 11th season of the Premier League features the top four players in the world rankings following the World Championship, which ended on January 4, and six Wildcard selections – who will be headed by current Premier League champion Raymond van Barneveld.

The 11th season will see reigning champion Raymond van Barneveld, current World Champion Michael van Gerwen and 16-time World Champion Phil Taylor headlining ten players competing for £550,000 in prize money.

It’s guaranteed to be a lively atmosphere with thousands in attendance!

You can get tickets here but hurry as they’re selling out fast!